Latest News...

SXSW cancelled, old news by now but still having a real effect on the music scene in our hometown of Austin.  We have not cancelled any dates, and are forging ahead with our spring and summer mini-tours barring any official state to state travel bans.

We have been working hard on pre-production for our next full length record, and hope to get it out this fall in time for an East Coast run.

In the meantime, we will keep putting out singles and videos for you.


Here are some links for you:


Watch the New Video Here


Purchase/Download Music Here


Do the Facebook Like/Follow Thing Here


Do the Spotify Thing Here


Thanks for your support, we really appreciate every like, purchase and listen!  If you are interested in hosting a House Concert, it's cheap and easy.  


Email us at


West Coast Tour to Seattle and back in the works for June, hit us up to play in your town.


New Releases...

We released this download only version of The Safe Word on December 25. We will be back in the studio over the next few months to hopefully finish a full length record to include it on.
The Safe Word

Tour Dates...

Featured Videos...

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2019 designed by Robert Watts.   Created with